Contact EMAC

The club’s officers and committee members :

ChairmanPeter Duhig
SecretaryMaurice Hemingway
TreasurerBrenda Russell
Membership SecCourtney Gunn
Results SecCourtney Gunn
T&F SecVacant
Temp Peter Duhig
Cross Country SecVacant
Temp Maurice Hemingway
Road Running SecVacant
Temp Maurice Hemingway
Newsletter EdCath Duhig
Website & Facebook ManagerMaurice Hemingway
Other CommitteeDavid Barnett
George Tarrant
Sue Taylor


Please use the Contact Form below to message the committee or post holder :

Comments are closed