2022 Track & Field League


EMAC T&F League  Central Division  Match 1  Weds May 4th  CHANGE of VENUE  now at Milton Keynes
Bedford & County AC, Biggleswade AC, Cambridge & Coleridge, Dunstable Lions, Fairland Valley Spartans, Luton AC and  Marshall Milton Keynes AC,
This match was scheduled for Sandy track but for reasons beyond Biggleswade AC’s control and at a late stage this has become impossible to stage.
Milton Keynes have very kindly stepped into the breech at short notice and the match will now take place there(Stantonbury).
The programme of events remains the same but the match can now revert to starting at 7.00
Thanks to all who have made all this possible at such short notice.
Graeme Packman
EMAC T&F League Central Division Coordinator


Here is the final list of teams and venues for the 2022 EMAC Track and Field League!! The Northern Division Leader is Claire Smith, PANVAC, Central Division leader Graeme Packman, Bedford & County and Southern Division leader is Carey Hollick, Col & Tendring/Ipswich Harriers.

UPDATE: Thurrock women have Loughton women as well together.

thumbnail of 2022 T&F Programme 10.04thumbnail of Page 2 of Track and Field League

Comments are closed.