New EMAC Committee Voted In Today at the AGM

Date: 27/02/2021

Hello all. Thank you to all who attended the AGM today. We had 30 attendees which actually may be a record! I want to thank everyone who stood for the vacant roles and to Michael Hausler, Christine Anthony and Karen Cameron who were on the previous committee for all their work.

The committee for 2021-2022 are:

Chair – Carey Hollick

General Secretary – Stephen Cartwright

Membership Secretary – Robert Lands

Treasurer – John Borgars

Communications Editor – Amr Ziko

Track and Field Secretary – Graeme Packman

Road Running Secretary – Ty Farrer

Cross Country Secretary – Dr. Shane Lawrence

Other committee members (OCMs) – Angie Underdown and Courtney Gunn